Calendar

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 No 11:30am Worship Service Sun, December 29, 2019 12:00 AM CM Appreciation Dinner Sun, December 29, 2019 4:00 PM 30 31 1 2 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, January 2, 2020 7:00 PM 3 4
5 6 7 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, January 7, 2020 7:00 PM Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, January 7, 2020 7:00 PM 8 9 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, January 9, 2020 7:00 PM 10 11
12 13 14 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, January 14, 2020 7:00 PM 15 16 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, January 16, 2020 7:00 PM 17 18
19 20 21 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, January 21, 2020 7:00 PM 22 23 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, January 23, 2020 7:00 PM 24 25
26 Discipleship 200 Class Sun, January 26, 2020 1:30 PM 27 28 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, January 28, 2020 7:00 PM 29 30 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, January 30, 2020 7:00 PM 31 1