Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Small Group Leader's Meeting Sun, September 1, 2019 1:00 PM 2 3 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, September 3, 2019 7:00 PM 4 5 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, September 5, 2019 7:15 PM 6 7 Breakthrough Annual Hunger Walk Sat, September 7, 2019 7:00 AM
8 Children's Ministry Presentation Sun, September 8, 2019 9:30 AM 9 10 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, September 10, 2019 7:00 PM 11 12 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM 13 14
15 Discipleship 100 Class Sun, September 15, 2019 1:30 PM 16 17 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, September 17, 2019 7:00 PM 18 19 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, September 19, 2019 7:00 PM 20 21
22 23 24 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, September 24, 2019 7:00 PM 25 26 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, September 26, 2019 7:00 PM 27 28
29 30 1 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, October 1, 2019 7:00 PM 2 3 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, October 3, 2019 7:00 PM 4 5