Calendar

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 CM Hallelujah Fest Sun, October 27, 2019 9:30 AM Discipleship 100 Sun, October 27, 2019 1:30 PM 28 29 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, October 29, 2019 7:00 PM 30 31 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, October 31, 2019 7:00 PM 1 2
3 4 5 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, November 5, 2019 7:00 PM 6 7 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, November 7, 2019 7:00 PM 8 9
10 11 12 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, November 12, 2019 7:00 PM 13 14 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, November 14, 2019 7:00 PM 15 16
17 18 19 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, November 19, 2019 7:00 PM 20 21 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, November 21, 2019 7:00 PM 22 23
24 Thanksgiving Sunday Sun, November 24, 2019 12:00 AM 25 26 Intercessory Prayer Meeting Tue, November 26, 2019 7:00 PM 27 28 Open Prayer Meeting Thu, November 28, 2019 7:00 PM 29 30