Movie Discussion

7/14 FRI 7PM-10PM CHICAGO OFFICE (215 N. Desplaines St. #3N, Chicago)
DAVID RIM (david.rim@newcommchurch.org)

SIGN UP:
CLICK HERE

Join us as we watch the movie "Silence" and discuss the theological themes that emerge from the movie! Dinner will be served. Sign up through the app or email Pastor David.

50 comments (Add your own)

1. yearlvnJaf wrote:
foxwoods online casino free slots
huge casino slots
doubledown casino promo codes
maryland live casino online
jackpot party casino slots
online casinos real money usa

Sun, April 29, 2018 @ 6:05 AM

2. EllHimi wrote:
Cialis Eintritt Wirkung cialis 5 mg best price usa Online Drugstore Diarex Amoxicillin 875 Milligrams

Sun, June 3, 2018 @ 8:39 AM

3. Flelve wrote:
viagra para hombres
buy cheap viagra online
viagra overdose
buy cheap viagra online

Mon, July 16, 2018 @ 10:15 PM

4. excitle wrote:
pharmacy online cialis generic viagra
buy generic cialis online
buy tadalafil online
buy cialis

Mon, July 16, 2018 @ 10:20 PM

5. obemark wrote:
canada pharmacy viagra
cheap viagra online
viagra generico
buy viagra

Mon, July 16, 2018 @ 11:40 PM

6. Thomasfuref wrote:
Hello there! klonopin online pharmacy good site.

Thu, August 9, 2018 @ 9:37 PM

7. Thomasfuref wrote:
Hello! generic viagra online pharmacy good web page.

Fri, August 10, 2018 @ 7:29 PM

8. MelvinBot wrote:
Hello! cheap generic propecia finasteride very good web page.

Mon, August 13, 2018 @ 5:43 PM

9. MelvinBot wrote:
Hi! is it safe to order propecia online very good web site.

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 8:54 AM

10. Bruceacigo wrote:
Howdy! reputable online pharmacies usa good web site.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 4:56 PM

11. Joshuawer wrote:
Hi there! on line oharmacy very good website.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 6:47 PM

12. Joshuawer wrote:
Hello! canadianpharmacy365 net excellent web site.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 11:25 PM

13. Joshuawer wrote:
Hi! mexican pharmacy online good website.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 3:21 PM

14. Joshuawer wrote:
Howdy! canadian pharmacy buy without a prescription beneficial internet site.

Tue, August 21, 2018 @ 4:15 PM

15. HaroldFug wrote:
Howdy! cheap cialis online canadian pharmacy good site.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 5:10 PM

16. HaroldFug wrote:
Hello! vicodin online pharmacy beneficial site.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 4:12 AM

17. HaroldFug wrote:
Hello there! online us pharmacy beneficial web site.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 12:38 PM

18. WilliamDah wrote:
Hi there! propecia good web site.

Fri, August 31, 2018 @ 4:04 PM

19. WilliamDah wrote:
Hello there! propecia great web site.

Sat, September 1, 2018 @ 8:53 AM

20. Philipimarl wrote:
Hi there! purchase generic prozac very good website.

Mon, September 10, 2018 @ 7:09 PM

21. Philipimarl wrote:
Howdy! prozac excellent web page.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 4:07 PM

22. Ronniespepe wrote:
Hi there! buy levitra medication excellent internet site.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 7:56 PM

23. Charlesevace wrote:
Hello! online pharmacy excellent internet site.

Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 4:42 AM

24. Henrylab wrote:
Hello! online pharmacies beneficial internet site.

Thu, September 13, 2018 @ 6:10 PM

25. Robertwomma wrote:
Hello! rx pharmacy online great web page.

Thu, September 20, 2018 @ 8:43 AM

26. Edwardnow wrote:
Hello! purchase cialis great web page.

Sat, September 22, 2018 @ 8:52 PM

27. Mariospind wrote:
Hello! buy propecia cheap excellent web site.

Sun, September 23, 2018 @ 11:05 PM

28. PedroPaync wrote:
Hello there! daily viagra very good internet site.

Mon, September 24, 2018 @ 8:44 PM

29. Davidbroft wrote:
Hi! viagra trial excellent web page.

Tue, September 25, 2018 @ 1:02 PM

30. Perrynix wrote:
Hello! viagra online canada pharmacy great web page.

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 5:41 PM

31. Robertmut wrote:
Hello there! online pharmacy very good internet site.

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 10:57 PM

32. MelvinMet wrote:
Hi there! modafinil online pharmacy very good website.

Sat, October 20, 2018 @ 3:48 PM

33. JamesEmolf wrote:
Hi there! online pharmacy tech programs very good website.

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 10:54 PM

34. AllenOriem wrote:
Hello there! online pharmacy tech programs great site.

Fri, October 26, 2018 @ 8:53 AM

35. Normancok wrote:
Hi there! online mexican pharmacies very good web site.

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 1:38 PM

36. Frankslilt wrote:
Hello! tadalafil great website.

Tue, October 30, 2018 @ 2:33 PM

37. JamesKar wrote:
Hello there! cvs pharmacy online good site.

Wed, October 31, 2018 @ 6:28 AM

38. Frankslilt wrote:
Hello! buy propecia dublin excellent website.

Thu, November 1, 2018 @ 5:38 AM

39. Ralphsurig wrote:
Hello there! indian online pharmacy very good web page.

Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 1:29 AM

40. Frankslilt wrote:
Hello! cialis for sale cheap beneficial web site.

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 2:30 PM

41. Jameshieft wrote:
Hi there! canada pharmacy on line no prescription very good site.

Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 11:35 AM

42. Jameshieft wrote:
Hello there! trust pharmacy canadian review great site.

Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 11:40 PM

43. Jameshieft wrote:
Hi! what is trust pharmacy great web site.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 12:10 PM

44. Ralphsurig wrote:
Hello! canada drugs online good web page.

Sat, November 10, 2018 @ 5:52 PM

45. Ralphsurig wrote:
Hi there! international pharmacy beneficial web page.

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 10:44 AM

46. Martinhab wrote:
Howdy! no 1 canadian pharcharmy online very good web site.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 3:42 PM

47. Emmettrog wrote:
Hi there! affordable drugs canada great web page.

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 9:35 PM

48. Emmettrog wrote:
Howdy! canadianpharmacymeds good web site.

Thu, November 15, 2018 @ 11:50 AM

49. Emmettrog wrote:
Hello there! cialias from a canadian pharmacy very good site.

Sat, November 17, 2018 @ 3:57 PM

50. Emmettrog wrote:
Howdy! canadadrugsonline com good web page.

Sun, November 18, 2018 @ 2:52 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.